Home / Orlando / St. Cloud / Enrichment Programs

Harmony Homeschool Village

St. Cloud · Orlando, FL

Harmony Homeschool Village is a drop-off-friendly homeschool enrichment program in St. Cloud meeting Thursdays at the Holopaw Community Center, where students select from classes including dance, fine arts, voice, piano, culinary arts, creative writing, STEM and animation. It is listed as a Step Up for Students direct-pay provider. Grades and tuition are not published in the source captured, and registration is via an online form, so no website is listed here.

Contact & location

Finding it
Area-level location — this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked.

Directions

No phone number is published in this listing's sources — use the website or the key link above to contact the business.

Decision snapshot

Evidence tier
Listed (public record)
Funding
Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
Days per week
1 (Thursdays)

Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.

The full record: The decision numbers

Tuition Tuition not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28
Days per week Meets Thursdays at the Holopaw Community Center Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28

The full record: Funding, program by program

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) · via Step Up EMA Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28

The full record: About the school

Model Enrichment classes (a la carte), Homeschool co-op Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28
Legal category homeschool-law program Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28

Worth knowing before you tour

Questions parents ask about this school

How much does Harmony Homeschool Village charge?

Harmony Homeschool Village does not publish tuition in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. That is the norm in this sector, not a red flag — most small schools in our dataset don't publish it. Use the phone or admissions link on this page and ask for the full figure and what it includes. If you run this school, claiming this listing is how the figure gets published here.

Does Harmony Homeschool Village accept ESA or scholarship funding?

Harmony Homeschool Village is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.

How many days a week does Harmony Homeschool Village meet?

As published by the school: Meets Thursdays at the Holopaw Community Center (checked 2026-10-28).

How current is this listing?

This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.

Is this your listing?

Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank — 1 item is currently marked "not documented" on this page. Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.

Source & freshness

Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · Last checked: 2026-10-28

Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.

Change log

More options in Orlando

Harmony Homeschool Village — visit-prep card

Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list)

Key facts

Questions to ask before you order

  1. What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
  2. Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
  3. How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
  4. What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
  5. What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?

Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.