Home › Orlando › Hybrid Schools

Hybrid Schools in Orlando, FL

Hybrid Schools in the Orlando region: 5 schools, each documented from its own website or a public program list. 0 of the 5 publish tuition; 2 publish days per week; 0 record a funding program with a named source.

Use the filters to narrow by the things that decide a school choice — funding program, grade band, area, and whether tuition is published at all. Where a school has not published a field, its listing says so and gives you the question and the admissions link instead of a guess.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 5 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most protocol evidence on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of the food or the kitchen.

School model
Grades served

Calvary Orlando Christian Academy

Orlando · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Calvary Orlando Christian Academy provides Christ-centred educational services and academic support in Orlando for students participating in home education. It is listed as a Step …

See documented details →

HomeLife Academy

Orlando · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

HomeLife Academy in Orlando provides homeschool education and enrichment for students in kindergarten through 12th grade, including math, reading, language arts, phonics, chess, sc…

See documented details →

Thrive Communities (Clermont)

Clermont · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Thrive Communities' Clermont campus provides one- and two-day homeschool programs, with the one-day program offering supplemental instruction in history, science, literature and ar…

3700 S. Highway 27, Clermont, FL 34711

See documented details →

Thrive Communities (Altamonte Springs)

Altamonte Springs · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Thrive Communities' Altamonte Springs campus provides one- and two-day homeschool programs, with the one-day program offering supplemental instruction in history, science, literatu…

1220 FL-436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

See documented details →

Keystone Academy's HomeSchool

Orlando area (city not stated on source) · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Keystone Academy's HomeSchool provides weekly academic classes with a classically inspired curriculum, group enrichment and support for homeschool families in grades K-12 in the Ce…

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
Calvary Orlando Christian Academy Listed (public record) Hybrid homeschool program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
HomeLife Academy Listed (public record) Hybrid homeschool program, Enrichment classes (a la carte)Kindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Thrive Communities (Clermont) Listed (public record) Hybrid homeschool program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Thrive Communities (Altamonte Springs) Listed (public record) Hybrid homeschool program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Keystone Academy's HomeSchool Listed (public record) Classical hybrid, Hybrid homeschool programKindergarten, Elementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)— 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about hybrid schools in Orlando

How many hybrid schools in Orlando publish tuition?

0 of 5 (0%). That share is typical for this market and is the reason every listing here shows its tuition state explicitly — published figure, or an honest gap with the admissions link — rather than hiding unpublished schools.

Which funding programs appear among Orlando hybrid schools?

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) (4), counted from each school's own published pages or the program's public list — never from a school's advertising alone.

How is a school's category decided?

From the school's own description of its model, cross-checked against any network it belongs to. Categories describe structure — size, schedule, philosophy — never quality. This site does not rank schools; it publishes the decision data schools themselves put out, and marks the rest as gaps.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

Know a place that belongs here? Submit it. Missing or wrong detail? Report a change.