Home / Tampa Bay / Brooksville / Hybrid Schools
Hope Grove Educational Services
Hope Grove is a Brooksville program for girls ages 5-12 built around social-emotional learning, nature, art and entrepreneurship, meeting in community and outdoor settings. Its hybrid drop-off option meets two to three days a week, and it is a Step Up for Students direct-pay provider.
Contact & location
- Finding it
- Area-level location — this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked.
- Phone
- Call (703) 586-8426
- Hours
- 9:00am-12:00pm
Decision snapshot
- Evidence tier
- Listed (public record)
- Hours
- 9:00am-12:00pm
- Funding
- Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
- Schedule
- Meets 3 times weekly; hybrid option meets 2-3 days a week
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
The full record: The decision numbers
| Tuition | $475 per month (Girls Circle programme) (priced per month) Hope Grove Educational Services - school's own registration form (Google Forms) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Days per week | Monday and Wednesday (2 days per week) Hope Grove Educational Services - school's own registration form (Google Forms) · 2026-10-28 |
| Hours | 9:00am-12:00pm Hope Grove Educational Services - school's own registration form (Google Forms) · 2026-10-28 |
| Class size | Limited to 8 girls Hope Grove Educational Services - school's own registration form (Google Forms) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: Funding, program by program
| Step Up for Students - PEP | Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) · via Step Up EMA Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Step Up for Students - FES-UA (Unique Abilities) | School states it accepts · via Step Up EMA Hope Grove Educational Services - school's own registration form (Google Forms) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: About the school
| Model | Hybrid homeschool program, Learning pod Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Legal category | homeschool-law program Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
| Grades | Ages 5-12 Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
Worth knowing before you tour
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
- Schedule: Meets 3 times weekly; hybrid option meets 2-3 days a week — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
- Listed at area level: this school has not published an exact address for enrolment in the sources checked, so we show the area only. — Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
Questions parents ask about this school
How much does Hope Grove Educational Services charge?
Hope Grove Educational Services publishes its tuition: $475 per month (Girls Circle programme), from Hope Grove Educational Services - school's own registration form (Google Forms). Tuition changes yearly and rarely includes every fee — confirm the full cost for the coming year with the school before you decide.
Does Hope Grove Educational Services accept ESA or scholarship funding?
Hope Grove Educational Services is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - PEP; Step Up for Students - FES-UA (Unique Abilities). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
How many days a week does Hope Grove Educational Services meet?
As published by the school: Monday and Wednesday (2 days per week) (checked 2026-10-28).
How current is this listing?
This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.
Is this your listing?
Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank . Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.
Source & freshness
Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · Last checked: 2026-10-28
Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.
Change log
- 2026-10-28 — Initial record hand-built from public sources.
- 2026-10-28 — Website pass (expansion pass 2): fields added or updated from the school's own published pages — each updated field carries its own source on this page.
More options in Tampa Bay
- Lotus Learning — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Step Up to Success — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
Hope Grove Educational Services — visit-prep card
Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list)
- Phone
- (703) 586-8426
- Hours
- 9:00am-12:00pm
Key facts
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
- Schedule: Meets 3 times weekly; hybrid option meets 2-3 days a week
Questions to ask before you order
- What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
- Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
- How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
- What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
- What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.