Home / Tampa Bay / Land O' Lakes / Hybrid Schools

Kingdom Learning Alliance

Land O' Lakes · Tampa Bay, FL

Kingdom Learning Alliance is a hybrid homeschool co-op in Land O' Lakes, on the property of Hope City Church, combining online curriculum with traditional in-person teaching. It is listed as a Step Up for Students direct-pay provider.

Contact & location

Address
5513 School Rd, Land O' Lakes, FL 34638 Land O' Lakes
Phone
Call (813) 563-9440
Website
klafl.org

Directions

Decision snapshot

Evidence tier
Listed (public record)
Funding
Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)

Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.

The full record: The decision numbers

Tuition Tuition not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28
Days per week Days per week not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28

The full record: Funding, program by program

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) · via Step Up EMA Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28

The full record: About the school

Model Hybrid homeschool program, Homeschool co-op Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28
Legal category homeschool-law program Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28

Worth knowing before you tour

Questions parents ask about this school

How much does Kingdom Learning Alliance charge?

Kingdom Learning Alliance does not publish tuition in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. That is the norm in this sector, not a red flag — most small schools in our dataset don't publish it. Use the phone or admissions link on this page and ask for the full figure and what it includes. If you run this school, claiming this listing is how the figure gets published here.

Does Kingdom Learning Alliance accept ESA or scholarship funding?

Kingdom Learning Alliance is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.

How many days a week does Kingdom Learning Alliance meet?

Kingdom Learning Alliance does not publish its days per week in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. Ask the school — and note the actual start and finish times, not just the day count.

How current is this listing?

This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.

Is this your listing?

Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank — 2 items are currently marked "not documented" on this page. Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.

Source & freshness

Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · Last checked: 2026-10-28

Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.

Change log

More options in Tampa Bay

Kingdom Learning Alliance — visit-prep card

Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Tampa Area Step Up Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list)

Address
5513 School Rd, Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
Phone
(813) 563-9440

Key facts

Questions to ask before you order

  1. What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
  2. Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
  3. How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
  4. What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
  5. What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?

Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.