Home › Tampa Bay › Learning Centers

Learning Centers in Tampa Bay, FL

Learning Centers in the Tampa Bay region: 3 schools, each documented from its own website or a public program list. 0 of the 3 publish tuition; 0 publish days per week; 0 record a funding program with a named source.

Use the filters to narrow by the things that decide a school choice — funding program, grade band, area, and whether tuition is published at all. Where a school has not published a field, its listing says so and gives you the question and the admissions link instead of a guess.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 3 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most protocol evidence on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of the food or the kitchen.

SparklrEdu

Lithia · Tampa Bay, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

SparklrEdu in Lithia runs a program for ages 5-14 rooted in social-emotional learning, using reflection, mindful activities, connection-focused play and STEAM activities. It is lis…

5708 Lithia Pinecrest Rd, Lithia, FL 33547 · 813-413-1445

See documented details →

LILLY Learning Center

Zephyrhills · Tampa Bay, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

LILLY Learning Center in Zephyrhills is a nonprofit centre, part of the LILLY Education Foundation, supporting diverse learners, homeschool families and educators in English and Sp…

38056 Daughtery Rd, Zephyrhills, FL 33540 · (813) 212-5387

See documented details →

The Hub Learning Center

Palm Harbor · Tampa Bay, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

The Hub Learning Center in Palm Harbor lists homeschool programs among its offerings alongside an after-school program and camps. Grades, tuition, attendance days and Step Up statu…

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
SparklrEdu Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
LILLY Learning Center Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
The Hub Learning Center Listed (public record) Learning center / tutoring-based program—— 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about learning centers in Tampa Bay

How many learning centers in Tampa Bay publish tuition?

0 of 3 (0%). That share is typical for this market and is the reason every listing here shows its tuition state explicitly — published figure, or an honest gap with the admissions link — rather than hiding unpublished schools.

Which funding programs appear among Tampa Bay learning centers?

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) (2), counted from each school's own published pages or the program's public list — never from a school's advertising alone.

How is a school's category decided?

From the school's own description of its model, cross-checked against any network it belongs to. Categories describe structure — size, schedule, philosophy — never quality. This site does not rank schools; it publishes the decision data schools themselves put out, and marks the rest as gaps.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

Know a place that belongs here? Submit it. Missing or wrong detail? Report a change.