Home › Orlando › Learning Pods

Learning Pods in Orlando, FL

Learning Pods in the Orlando region: 3 schools, each documented from its own website or a public program list. 0 of the 3 publish tuition; 1 publish days per week; 0 record a funding program with a named source.

Use the filters to narrow by the things that decide a school choice — funding program, grade band, area, and whether tuition is published at all. Where a school has not published a field, its listing says so and gives you the question and the admissions link instead of a guess.

Hub content last reviewed 2026-10-28.

What this page’s schools report

Computed from the 3 listings on this page — our dataset, counted, not estimated.

Most protocol evidence on this page

Ranked by how much documentation the business itself publishes — the evidence we could check, not a judgement of the food or the kitchen.

Grades served

KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden

Winter Garden · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

KaiPod Learning Center in Winter Garden provides flexible, small-group learning support for students in third through 12th grade using each family's chosen homeschool, online or hy…

855 E. Plant Street, Winter Garden, FL 34787

See documented details →

Adventure World Kids

St. Cloud · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

Adventure World Kids in St. Cloud provides play-based early learning through sensory activities, imaginative play, movement, outdoor exploration, early literacy and foundational ma…

See documented details →

KaiPod Learning - Winter Garden

Winter Garden · Orlando, FL

Listed (public record) · last checked 2026-10-28

KaiPod Learning's Winter Garden pod is one of the company's own learning pods, listed on KaiPod's official pod locator in Winter Garden, Florida. KaiPod pods support families with …

See documented details →

Compare the decision numbers

Name Evidence tier School modelGrades servedFunding reported accepted Last checked
KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden Listed (public record) Learning podElementary (grades 1–5), Middle school (grades 6–8), High school (grades 9–12)Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
Adventure World Kids Listed (public record) Learning pod—Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) 2026-10-28
KaiPod Learning - Winter Garden Listed (public record) Learning pod—— 2026-10-28

★ = featured placement. Featured never changes a tier or a fact — see how we verify.

Questions about learning pods in Orlando

How many learning pods in Orlando publish tuition?

0 of 3 (0%). That share is typical for this market and is the reason every listing here shows its tuition state explicitly — published figure, or an honest gap with the admissions link — rather than hiding unpublished schools.

Which funding programs appear among Orlando learning pods?

Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) (2), counted from each school's own published pages or the program's public list — never from a school's advertising alone.

How is a school's category decided?

From the school's own description of its model, cross-checked against any network it belongs to. Categories describe structure — size, schedule, philosophy — never quality. This site does not rank schools; it publishes the decision data schools themselves put out, and marks the rest as gaps.

How this page is built

How a school gets on this page: from a public-record source (NCES, a state list, a program provider list, or a network locator) or the school’s own published pages. Trust states describe how the facts were confirmed; they are not a quality judgement, and schools are never ordered by quality.

Know a place that belongs here? Submit it. Missing or wrong detail? Report a change.