Home / Orlando / Winter Garden / Learning Pods
KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden
KaiPod Learning Center in Winter Garden provides flexible, small-group learning support for students in third through 12th grade using each family's chosen homeschool, online or hybrid curriculum, with academic coaching, enrichment and one-on-one support. Families choose two-, three- or five-day attendance plans, and it is listed as a Step Up for Students direct-pay provider. Tuition is not published in the source captured.
Contact & location
- Address
- 855 E. Plant Street, Winter Garden, FL 34787 Winter Garden
- Website
- pods.kaipodlearning.com
No phone number is published in this listing's sources — use the website or the key link above to contact the business.
Decision snapshot
- Evidence tier
- Listed (public record)
- Funding
- Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
- Days per week
- Choice of two-, three- or five-day attendance plans
- Grades
- 3-12
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
The full record: The decision numbers
| Tuition | Tuition not published — ask the school, or claim this listing to publish it here (not documented) Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Days per week | Choice of two-, three- or five-day attendance plans Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
The full record: Funding, program by program
| Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) | Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) · via Step Up EMA Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|
The full record: About the school
| Model | Learning pod Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
|---|---|
| Legal category | homeschool-law program Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
| Grades | 3-12 Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · 2026-10-28 |
Worth knowing before you tour
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list) — Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
- Days per week: Choice of two-, three- or five-day attendance plans — Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
- Grades: 3-12 — Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list), 2026-10-28
Questions parents ask about this school
How much does KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden charge?
KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden does not publish tuition in the sources we checked on 2026-10-28. That is the norm in this sector, not a red flag — most small schools in our dataset don't publish it. Use the phone or admissions link on this page and ask for the full figure and what it includes. If you run this school, claiming this listing is how the figure gets published here.
Does KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden accept ESA or scholarship funding?
KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden is recorded as accepting: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified). Each entry names its source and verification date on this page. School-reported acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your own program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.
How many days a week does KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden meet?
As published by the school: Choice of two-, three- or five-day attendance plans (checked 2026-10-28).
How current is this listing?
This listing is labelled "Listed (public record)": the facts come from Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) and were last checked on 2026-10-28. Tuition and funding status change yearly in this sector — the claim and corrections routes on this page are how a school keeps its own record current.
Is this your listing?
Claim this listing free to correct anything here, add photos, and complete the details the public record leaves blank — 1 item is currently marked "not documented" on this page. Claiming never buys a higher evidence tier: tiers are earned by documentation, checked the same way for everyone.
Source & freshness
Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list) · Last checked: 2026-10-28
Report a change or an error — reports are checked and logged on this page.
Change log
- 2026-10-28 — Initial record built from public sources for expansion pass 2.
More options in Orlando
- Ad Astra ALC — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Apogee Central Florida — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Calvary Orlando Christian Academy — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
- Carolina Kids Co-Op — Listed (public record), last checked 2026-10-28
KaiPod Learning Center - Winter Garden — visit-prep card
Listed (public record) · Last checked 2026-10-28 · Source: Fun Homeschool Florida - Central Florida Direct Pay Providers list (provider-submitted public list)
- Address
- 855 E. Plant Street, Winter Garden, FL 34787
Key facts
- Funding: Step Up for Students - direct-pay provider (program not specified) - Listed as direct-pay provider (public provider list)
- Days per week: Choice of two-, three- or five-day attendance plans
- Grades: 3-12
Questions to ask before you order
- What is the full tuition for the coming school year, what does it include, and what is charged on top?
- Which funding programs do you accept, through which platform, and what is the family’s part of the process?
- How many days per week, and what are the actual start and finish times?
- What is the legal category of the program, and what does that require of us as parents?
- What is the class size and student-teacher ratio for my child’s age group?
Tuition, schedules, and education savings account (ESA) program acceptance change yearly and are shown with their source and verification date. School-reported funding acceptance is not an official program record — confirm in your official program account (Step Up / ClassWallet / Odyssey) before enrolling.